A hurricane names Snus

29 Mar

Im starting to wonder if not all cats are suffering from some degree of mental disorder…

Also I am wondering how old Snus (the cat Im babysitting) is, because I think she is very childish. Snus’ hobbies so far seem to be: climb and eat my palm tree, jump in and out of my dirty clothes basket, attack garbage bins, run in circles, and disturbingly she seems highly interested in the toilet and shower.

I wanted to take her out for a walk today, but then I remembered I don’t have a babystroller to put her in.

She is so lovely, I will miss her when Emma comes to pick her up tomorrow.

One Response to “A hurricane names Snus”

  1. Emma Ludvigsson April 1, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    Haha, I like that you enjoy her! She is so cute and such a great company!

Leave a comment